HomeCouncil MembersAgency DirectoryConstitutionConferenceMeeting PresentationCUAC Business


CUAC - Council Members: 2001 Directory






Janet Collins, WAML (Fish & Wildlife Service)

Western Washington University

Huxley Map Library

Bellingham, WA 98225-9085

phone: 360-650-3272

fax: 360-650-7702

e-mail: jcollins@wwu.edu





Mike Furlough, MAGERT (National Imagery & Mapping Agency, Environmental Protection Agency)

Geospatial and Statistical Data Center

University of Virginia Alderman Library
PO Box 400129
Charlottesville, VA

phone: 804-924-3169

fax: 804-924-1431

e-mail: furlough@virginia.edu



Donna Koepp, GODORT (Government Printing Office, Federal Geographic Data Committee)

University of Kansas

Government Documents and Map Library

103 Anschutz Library

Lawrence, KS 66045-2800

phone:  785-864-4662

fax: 785-864-5705

e-mail: dkoepp@ukans.edu




Clara P. McLeod, GIS (Natural Resources Conservation Service)

Earth & Planetary Sciences Librarian

Washington University, Campus Box 1169

One Brookings Drive

St. Louis, MO 63130

phone: 314-935-5406

fax: 314-935-4800

e-mail: cpmcleod@library.wustl.edu


Bruce Obenhous, SLA G&M Div (Department of Housing & Urban Development, National Archives)

Virginia Tech

Newman Library

Blacksburg, VA 24061

phone: 703-231-6181

fax: 540-231-9263

e-mail: obenhaus@vt.edu


Celia Pratt, SLA G&M Div (Library of Congress,

National Aeronautics & Space Administration)

University of North Carolina, Maps Collection

CB#3928, Wilson Library

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

phone: 919-962-3028

fax: 919-962-4452

e-mail: cdpmaps@email.unc.edu

Daniel T. Seldin, NACIS (National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration)

Map Cataloger

Indiana University

Technical Services Department

Main Library E350

1320 East 10th St.

Bloomington, IN 47405-3907

phone: 812-856-4563

e-mail: seldin@indiana.edu



Paul Stout, NACIS (Central Intelligence Agency)

Map Librarian

Bracken Library

Ball State University

Muncie, IN 47306

phone: 765-285-1097

fax: 765-285-2644

e-mail: pstout@gw.bsu.edu





Christopher J. J. Thiry, WAML (Bureau of Land Management, Board on Geographic Names)

Arthur Lakes Library

Colorado School of Mines

1400 Illinois

P.O. Box 4029

Golden, CO 80401-0029

phone: 303-273-3679

fax: 303-273-3199

e-mail: cthiry@mines.edu



Mark Thomas, MAGERT (Census Bureau)

Public Documents and Maps

Perkins Library

Duke University

Durham, NC 27708-0177

phone: 919-660-5853

fax: 919-684-2855

e-mail: markt@duke.edu




Linda Zellmer                                   

Head, Geology Library                           

Geology Building, Room 601                       

1001 E. 10th Street                             

Bloomington, IN 47405-1405                 

phone: 812-855-7170

fax: 812-855-6614       

e-mail: lzellmer@indiana.edu